Boltzz

Writing this on the train back from Bolton soooo tired I have to get up at 4 to get a train. I’m only there once a week so not too bad. But yesterday I went to hyde to watch grimsby town lose, hopefully just a bad spell, we need massive improvement for saturday. So I didn’t get back till late. It didn’t help that my dad went through some cones by ax and went on a motoway close, so we go told of and he’s been reported oops. Also we got back late so I basically didn’t eat yesterday which is just anorexic. Uni wasn’t too bad I’m doing screenwriting so just work shopped my ideas, one day I hope to become a comedy drama screenwriter. After uni I went to wetherspoons and met up with holly and kirsty nice to see them made me miss Bolton a bit, but moving home is for the best. I’m missing dallas actually gutted but I’m listening to eminem I miss his old stuff when he rapped about his mam his new stuff is a bit yawn. I tweeted him to tell him, doubt he’s seen that. Tomorrow I’m back to getting ripped at the gym so ill be hulking it up this weekend. Buzzing.
Ps its freeeeeeeeeeeezing

Lates
X

Leave a comment